ONO: Virtual Bar Podcast!! / New Ghost Stickers

in #ono6 years ago

g2.png

Have you ever had that I have no idea what the hell I'm doing feeling? Well I have it now. I started a ONO Virtual Bar podcast sometime after midnight last night. Kinda crazy, I know.

I will have guests come on so we can record all the fun and goofing off we do at the Virtual Bar.

This podcast will be a very down to earth way to share the stories behind ONO on this side of the Atlantic. I also wanted to do it in a way that reminded me of the feeling I get when I step into the Virtual bar: two shots of humor, squeeze in a bit of philosophy with charred emoji ice.


g1.png

The latest Telegram emoji pack I released doesn't have the ONO logo, but does mirror the ghost theme. This set got me thinking about why I love ghosts so much. I definitely loved Casper, the Friendly Ghost. But what is really lurking under my ghastly desire?

I think there is a comfort I feel when thinking about a spooky encounter. Revisiting something that is gone, but is still present. I suppose I could be haunting the Steemit I remember a year ago.

This revisiting the old, or the old visiting us is a non-linear process that can be an excellent palette cleanser. It is often the distance from our older selves that allows us to see what we really value and
took for granted.

g11.png

This distance can also help us be grateful for our lives that we may not appreciate now, but will come to us -- even haunt us -- like a glass of vintage wine.


ONO Virtual Bar: https://t.me/joinchat/AwFgvg3SjfbKoIDTiJEqcQ
ONO Virtual Bar Podcast: https://anchor.fm/ruben-alexander
Latest Telegram Sticker Pack: https://t.me/addstickers/AltGhost

Sort:  

Ghost lover still exist here.....interesting...!
Exceptoinal composition!

Great Ruben! I’ll check out the podcast, good idea! Ciao

the last one has some cool expression :D

rainboooooww <3

These are genius, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16