Surprised & Shocked to see Ads on ONO Social

in #onosocial5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20181013-154044.png

Are we supposed to see Ads on decentralized social media platforms?

This Ad about ONO Capital pops up every time I open the App.

I have never seen an ad on Steemit.

Seeing Ads on ONO gives me more of an Instagram like Centralized Feel !

I am surprised & shocked.

Sort:  

Yup, ONO will have adverts. I hope they won't be too annoying.

Pop up adverts are annoying...they could have better placed this ad.

Im just getting round now to go and check ono out! But pff adverts lol... unless like what Trybe.one is doing letting creator pay for advertising the articles, but it dosnt seem so lol

Edit : dam .. actifit account!

Thats better, feel more myself now! Anyway you get two votes :P Edit : hahahah fuck it i give up hahahhahaha @movingman :) sorry for the unintentional spam lol

That's better, I feel myself more now! Anyway I think the other comments didn't send which is good as im stoned and got very confuzzeled with log in, you got 2 votes then aswell hahahah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71