Sell NEO for Ontology?

in #ont5 years ago

Hello Steemit Family,

Hope everyone is doing well as always.

ontology-guide.jpg

First and foremost may the Lord bless you if you sat through 2018 with a big heavy bag full of NEO. I'm sure if you have done this (like me) you have noticed your GAS rewards are pretty pathetic.

Neo-and-Ontology.jpg

Yes, I have made sure to cost average in throughout the year but I am now to the point where I think it may be smart to dump my NEO for more ONT.

Please know that I currently hold both.

When holding ONT you generate ONG. The reward in ONG is much nicer and bigger than GAS on NEO. Also ONG currently holds almost the same value as ONT in dollars.

Below are some resources. Let me know your thoughts.

https://neotogas.com/
https://ontcalc.com/

Sort:  

ONT seems to be highly rated and more of a "blockchain 3.0". I am confident in both of the platform's futures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78