Sort:  

The bottom one looks like a whale head poking out of the water. It's ned rolling in his liquid steem.

Bahahhaa too funny! I also see a whale head but it's on the top one, with the single eye and kind of crooked cartoon whale smile you see.

I thought I saw a squid on the bottom one. looks like his beak right there.

I thought I saw a
Squid on the bottom one. looks
Like his beak right there.

                 - flxlove


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This post has received a 7.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 99.30%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.15

This post has received a 65.78 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @thanksforplaying.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @flxlove!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 22.25% upvote!
I was summoned by @flxlove. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

BOING! You got a 62.07% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @flxlove!

This post has received a 60 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @flxlove.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 99.30%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.15

You got a 100.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

The force is with you! You got a 57.16% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @flxlove!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76