Have you used open ledger?

in #openledger5 years ago

I want to sell some tokens that Only can be trade in open ledger.

Have you experience of it?
@chekohler?
@rentmoney?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thanks for your help

Posted using Partiko Android

I never used it before but i see it’s a DEX so you’ll still have access to your keys! Should be fine did you check the volumes to see if there are buying orders for the tokens you want to sell?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have read that Weku can be sold at open ledger. But I can not find that. Maybe no longer.
I also started an account at Scorum and want to know if I can trade that coin. That seems to be more easy but a HUGE spread between buy and sell just now

Scr was also at hotbit. So problem solved

Posted using Partiko Android

I did use it. Works fine for me.
But you need some BTS also to oay for the transactions.
But depending on how much you want we can alwats work out a swap!

Nice . Will try it out and ask u If problem. Want to sell weku and Scr (just to try)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am wathing open ledger now and have open an account.Is it best to first convert BTC to BTS and then buy this smaller coins? Or is it the same if I directly buy with BTC?
Just now the spread i HUGE.
I think it is better to buy SCR with ether directly at the webpage. I will see what rate I will get there.
If it was possible it would be great to be able to convert steem-scr-steem.
I will test little more now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87