Steemit Open Mic Week 85 – Gracias Señor (original) @a123gl

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you, sir, thank you Jesus, thank you, my God. Thank you, my Savior.

Since I met you Lord my life changed course
You took me out of the dark and your light, I could see.
Forgive my sins, free you did to me
And that's why I'm sure nothing in this world
It will be able to separate me from you ...

I trust your promises, because you tell the truth
Soon you will come for your town and there I want to be.

But I know that with your help, I will be able to win
To be eternally praising you my king


Gracias señor, gracias Jesús, gracias mi Dios, Gracias mi Salvador.

Desde que te conocí Señor mi vida cambió de rumbo
Me sacaste de lo oscuro y tu luz, yo pude ver.
Perdonaste mis pecados, libre tu me hiciste a mi
Y por eso estoy seguro de que nada en este mundo
Me podrá apartar de ti...

Yo confío en tus promesas, porque dices la verdad
Pronto vendrás por tu pueblo y allí yo quiero estar.

Pero se que con tu ayuda, yo voy a poder vencer
Para estar eternamente alabándote mi rey

Sort:  

Congratulations @a123gl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70