Steemit Open Mic Week 89- Necesitado (cover @a123gl)

in #openmic6 years ago

Needy,
I find myself Lord,
help me see I want to know,
what I should do,
show the way,
what should I follow,
Lord for my sake, I want to live
one day at a time,
One day at a time, my God
is what I ask of you,
Give me the strength to live one day at a time
yesterday and step, my God, tomorrow,
Maybe he will not come, help me today I want to live
one day at a time,
you already lived,
among men, you know my God
that today is worse, the pain is much,
there is a lot of selfishness, and a lot of badness,
Lord for my sake, I want to live
One day at a time, one day at a time
OMG,
is what I ask of you,
give me the strength to live
one day at a time, yesterday already
My God, tomorrow, maybe
will not come,
help me today I want to live
one day at a time, help me today
I want to live, one day at a time

help me today I want to live
one day at a time.


Necesitado,
me encuentro Señor,
ayudame a ver yo quiero saber,
lo que debo hacer,
muestra el camino,
que debo seguir,
Señor por mi bien,yo quiero vivir
un dia a la vez,
un dia ala vez, Dios mio
es lo que pido de ti,
dame la fuerza para vivir un dia a la vez
ayer ya paso,Dios mio, mañana,
quizas no vendra, ayudame hoy yo quiero vivir
un dia a la vez,
tu ya viviste,
entre los hombres,tu sabes mi Dios
que hoy esta peor,es mucho el dolor,
hay mucho egoismo,y mucha maldad,
Señor por mi bien,yo quiero vivir
Un dia a la vez, un dia a la vez
Dios mio,
es lo que pido de ti,
dame la fuerza para vivir
un dia a la vez,ayer ya paso
Dios mio, mañana,quizas
no vendra,
ayudame hoy yo quiero vivir
un dia a la vez,ayudame hoy
yo quiero vivir, un dia a la vez

ayudame hoy yo quiero vivir
un dia a la vez.

Sort:  

I have seen you play on 3 different accounts this week. Just so you know, when the same musicians plays on too many entries in a week they may not all make it to the weekly post.

We like to have a variety of musicians on those posts. That is why there is only one entry per week allowed. Yes, technically you are on different accounts but it's still music on one post. Thanks for understanding.


Te he visto jugar en 3 cuentas diferentes esta semana. Para que lo sepas, cuando los mismos músicos reproducen demasiadas entradas en una semana, es posible que no todas lleguen a la publicación semanal.

Nos gusta tener una variedad de músicos en esas publicaciones. Es por eso que solo se permite una entrada por semana. Sí, técnicamente estás en cuentas diferentes, pero todavía hay música en una publicación. Gracias por entender.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86