STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 93 @acedawnmusic (original song) "B.A.I.L."

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


What does B.A.I.L. stand for?


Find out in the live performance specially made for the Steemit Open Mic Week 93 contest.

You can read more about the contest on its original post here.

Here's my entry!
Enjoy. ;)

So it stands for the Bad Ass Independent Lady... :)
Hehe, I had fun doing this one.
I'd love to perform it with a heavier kind of a band...
Hope you liked it. ;)

B.A.I.L. (A.Smode/-v-/-v-)

Lyrics:
I had always been more of a sissy kind of a man,
didn't mind to play with the boys
I stayed with the girls, plain' doctor games
as time passed by the boys would start to pick on me
but then she came to set me free

Ch:
She's my Bad Ass Independent Lady
Of course, it's me who does the dinner today, every day.
Bad Ass Independent Love.
I do the bills, she's gotta pay.
It's ok!

She's gotta badass motorbike and hot tatts over her heels,
a well-payed daytime job and the night she spends riding her wheels.
When she gets home, she's mostly mad.
And this is good, cause we are mad in bed!

Chorus:
She's my Bad Ass Independent Lady
Of course, it's me who does the dinner today, every day.
Bad Ass Independent Love.
I do the bills, she's gotta pay.
It's ok!

Brake:
Oooh, oh, my lady.
Oooh, my sweet baby, she's got the balls.
She got the balls.
Oooh, oh, my lady.
Oooh, my baby, she got bigger balls.
She got the balls of steel.
She got,... she got bigger balls than me.
She got bigger balls than you.
Bigger balls than you.
Bigger balls than you.
She got bigger balls than you.
She got bigger balls than you,
Blowjober sissy ass infant sucker.
She got bigger balls than you.
She got bigger balls than you.
She got bigger balls...
Let me tell you what else she got.
Oooh, my lady's gotta nice sweet little ass girlfriend.

Chorus2:
We gotta badass independent threesomes.
My lady and her girlfriend on me all the night, every night.
I can do the sandwich,
I may put in, how ever I wish.
I may putin how ever I wish.
It's a B.A.I.L

Thanks for your minutes and all the best to the other contestants,
Ace



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72