Steemit Openmic week 93 - Crazy by Gnarls Barkley (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Ever since I heard someone in high school cover this song, I’ve been obsessed with it. I’m just now getting around to covering it! But man I’m excited for this one. It’s such a catchy and well written song, and it was fun making it my own. Hope you guys like it as much as I like signing it!

Love you guys tons,
Xoxo Addie

C32F081F-9915-48A7-9763-287D676B79C7.jpeg

Sort:  

That was awesome! And I’ve always loved that song :)

Really nice voice !!

Hey thank you! I really appreciate it:)

Oustanding rendition, Addie!
Nice!

Thanks @passion-ground you’re the best!:)

Just stopping by to tell you that we featured you in our Cover Wednesday. Yay!

Hey thank you so much for th feature!:)

You nailed this song! Fantastic!

Thanks so much Luz!:)

Great performance, really feeling that eh! Thank you, inspiring.

omg i love your voice, is really beautiful and powerfull (y) <3i follow you @addiesworld

Awww oh my gosh! Thank you so very much:)

Hi addiesworld,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow! Thank you so so so much!!❤️

Fantastic control of your voice, @addiesworld! Make sure you don't go too fast through the song though.

Great job here - kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77