Steemit Openmic semana 119-Dos secretos -Viniloversus (cover) by @adolforivas42

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

logo_adolfo.jpg

steemit-open-mic-week-119.png

Saludos estimados amigos, por aca compartiendo la publicacion corresponidente a esta semana. En esta oportunidad versionando una cancion de la banda venezolana Viniloversus que se llama "dos secretos

Hello my dear friends, I am here again charing with you my entry for this week. In this time I am making a cover of a song made by Venezuelan rock band Viniloversus named "Dos secretos" (Two secrets in english).

Quiero agradecer a todos los administradores y jueces quienes hicieron mencion de mi paritipacion la semana pasada,@luzcypher,@pfunk,@isaria, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno,@ausbitbank y a todos los demas muchisimas gracias.

I want to thank to all administrators and judges who named me about my participation the lasrt week, @luzcypher,@pfunk,@isaria, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno,@ausbitbank and the other ones, thank you very much.


EnDtube:

version original:

Dos secretos - Viniloversus

Un bolígrafo sin tinta fue lo que utilicé
Cuando te escribí una carta que obviamente nunca envié.
Tantas cosas que no dije, dos secretos que guardé,
Uno es que yo sí te quiero y otro es que no puedo...
Y no quiero, no quiero, no quiero...
No quiero despertar en cinco años,
Verme encerrado en ti.
Perdona que sea tan sincero,
Perdoname por ser así.
Pero es que la monogamia
Yo nunca la comprendí.
Perdona que sea tan sincero,
Perdoname por ser así...
Un bolígrafo sin tinta fue lo que utilicé
Cuando te escribí una carta que obviamente nunca envié.
Tantas cosas que no dije, dos secretos que guardé,
Uno es que yo sí te quiero y otro es que no puedo...
Y no quiero, no quiero, no quiero,
No quiero despertar...
No quiero despertar en cinco años,
Verme encerrado en ti.
Perdona que sea tan sincero,
Perdoname por ser así.
Pero es que la monogamia
Yo nunca la comprendí.
Perdona que sea tan sincero,
Perdoname por ser así...

english:

Two secrets

A pen without ink was what I used
When I wrote you a letter that I obviously never sent.
So many things that I did not say, two secrets that I kept,
One is that I do love you and another is that I can not ...
And I do not want, I do not want, I do not want ...
I do not want to wake up in five years,
See me locked in you.
Sorry to be so sincere,
Forgive me for being like that.
But is that monogamy
I never understood it.
Sorry to be so sincere,
Forgive me for being like this ...
A pen without ink was what I used
When I wrote you a letter that I obviously never sent.
So many things that I did not say, two secrets that I kept,
One is that I do love you and another is that I can not ...
And I do not want, I do not want, I do not want,
I do not want to wake up...
I do not want to wake up in five years,
See me locked in you.
Sorry to be so sincere,
Forgive me for being like that.
But is that monogamy
I never understood it.
Sorry to be so sincere,
Forgive me for being like this ...

Sort:  

Your passionate performances are hard to compete with, I love the energy and careful singing you have done this past week, you are getting better
Great job, please keep sharing and participating

I have included you in my Week 119 Open Mic Judge's Post
Please read the full review here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/4lmqyb-steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-118-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78