Steemit Open Mic -Week 119 - La Danza del Oso

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Creo que este es el video más sencillo que he hecho hasta ahora, mi prima que vive en el Estado Aragua llegó a mi casa para quedarse por 3 días, hablando con ella de música me acorde que tenia una flauta guardada, entonces se me ocurrió montar esta canción con ella. Yo no toco mucha flauta, pero fue divertido mientras practicábamos, cada vez que me equivocaba nos acordábamos de la canción del Titanic ejecutada por una flauta con muchos errores demasiados obvios y nos reíamos.


I think this is the simplest video I've done so far, my cousin who lives in the Aragua State came to my house to stay for 3 days, talking to her about music I remembered that I had a saved flute, then it occurred to me to play this song with her. I don't play a lot of flute, but it was fun while we practiced, every time I made a mistake, we remembered the Titanic song played by a flute with many obvious mistakes and we laughed.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45