Steemit Open Mic - Week 85 - Felicity

in #openmic6 years ago

For this week I prepared this piece by Sungha Jung, an artist that from the first time I saw his videos I decided to learn many of his pieces, I considered myself a big fan of him years ago. Without more to say I hope you like it.

FILE0302.JPG

Para esta semana preparé esta pieza de Sungha Jung, un artista que desde la primera vez que ví sus videos me propuse a aprender muchas de sus piezas, me consideraba muy fan de él hace años. Sin más que decir espero que les guste.

Sort:  

Mas que increíble! Acabas de ganar un fan!

Muchas gracias amigo C:

¡¡Perfección!! Felicity, tienes mucho talento. Tienes un nuevo fan Muchas gracias por compartir. Buena fortuna.

Adreini, I just love your guitar playing skills! You have a most incredible talent - this performance is outstanding!

Esto es hermoso! <3

Gracias <3

This is just simply amazing! As I sat and watched you play all I could do is just smile at each of the little unique finger taps and movements and all the different sounds you had coming from that guitar of yours. Incredible work!

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted mid-evening Monday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)


Curie Badge transparency.png

muy bien....
me encanto...
saludos desde venezuela. Te invito a que le des un vistaso a mi primer post de OpenMic y me apoyes :D y gracias d antemano
STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

Me alegra que te haya encantado, saludos desde Caracas.

Amazing fingerwork! Enjoyed the beginning especially. Very calming to listen to - way to go! You've got a new follower :)

Thank you C:

Wow <3 This is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71