**Open Mic Week #85 Los 5 De Mi Derecha Cover Alejandro Rondon**

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Quiero ponerte los cinco de mi derecha

Correr a campo traviesa como si fuera un ladrón

Y esconderte en un refugio aquí en mi pecho

Y mantener el secuestro camuflajeado con el amor. (Bis)

Y cada día me robare tus miradas

Sin obligar tus palabras me vas a decir te quiero

Con caramelos voy a atar tu corazón y entonces sabrás que soy

El ladrón de tus anhelos. (Bis)

Seré un plagiario en complicidad contigo

Tu la rehén yo el bandido que recompensa no pide

Tu les escribes y le dirás que estas bien

Que algún día van a entender que los ladrones pueden querer. (Bis)

Y mi promesa es no robarme mas nada

Si encontré lo que buscaba porque delinquir de nuevo

Eres mi anhelo se que te vas a atrever

Yo me voy a portar bien, vámonos tarde no es bueno. (Bis)

I want to put the five of my right

Running cross country like a thief

And hide in a shelter here in my chest

And keep kidnapping camouflaged with love. (Bis)

And every day I will steal your glances

Without forcing your words you are going to tell me I love you

With candy I will tie your heart and then you will know that I am

The thief of your desires. (Bis)

I will be a plagiarist in complicity with you

You the hostage I the bandit who rewards does not ask

You write to them and you will tell them that you are well

That someday they will understand that thieves can want. (Bis)

And my promise is not to steal anything else

If I found what I was looking for because I would commit a crime again

You're my wish I know you're going to dare

I'm going to be good, let's go later is not good. (Bis)
----------

Sort:  

@alberth22, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73