**Open Mic Week #89 Amor Es Miedo Cover Luis Beltran Rincones**

in #openmic6 years ago

Te amo cuanto te amo que aveces hasta siento miedo que por cosas del destino halla adios sin hasta luego se me partiria el alma de cantarte sin desbelo las canciones mas bonitas con sentimiento llanero,
pero como soy feliz tan solo aspiro y espero que me diosito querido te ilumine desde el cielo pa que nunca te conviertas en cariño traicionero.
Tengo miedo de pensar de que este amor sea tan serio como el cielo como el mar como el mismito misterio lo que pasa es que en la vida yo fui un hombre mujeriego amor con amor se paga con traicion ya nada quiero (Bis)

Que tu eres mi consentida eso a nadie se lo niego que eres mi luna mi sol, mi estrellita mi lucero el rosio que me acaricia en las mañanas de invierno, me tomaste de arcoiris y un horizonte llanero.
Pero como soy feliz tan solo aspiro y espero que mi diosito querido te ilumine desde el cielo pa que nunca te conviertas en cariño traicionero.
Tengo miedo de pensar de que este amor sea tan serio como el cielo como el mar como el mismito misterio, lo que pasa es que en la vida yo fui un hombre mujeriego amor con amor se paga con traicion ya nada quiero.


I love you how much I love you, sometimes you even feel afraid that for fate you find goodbye without until then it would break my soul to sing without loosing the most beautiful songs with llanero feeling,
but since I am happy, I only aspire and I hope that my dear god will enlighten you from heaven so that you never become a treacherous affection.
I am afraid to think that this love is as serious as the sky as the sea as the same mystery what happens is that in life I was a man womanizing love with love is paid with treason and nothing I want (Bis)

That you are my darling that I deny to anyone that you are my moon my sun, my star my star the rosy that caresses me on winter mornings, you took me from the rainbow and a horizon of the plains.
But since I am happy, I only aspire and I hope that my beloved little god will enlighten you from heaven so that you never become a treacherous affection.
I am afraid to think that this love is as serious as the sky as the sea as the same mystery, what happens is that in life I was a man womanizing love with love is paid with treason and nothing I want.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alberth22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14