Steemit Openmic Week #97 - I Thought She Knew, Nsync (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys This is the week 97 for the openmic contest <3

Please Read

I do not know if you have heard this song of nsync, but I am a fan of them since they left and according to them this song was the first one they wrote to start doing harmonies.

In the voices this Chris, is the sharpest of the 5, then in the vocal range JC follows, followed by Justin, Joey and reaching the lowest Lance.

I will explain the voices I made in this song ...

Important

i though she knew.png

Seeing the image The first four voices were made by me, but, The last voice for obvious reasons, being a woman I could not reach .. although my vocal range is quite extensive, it was impossible to reach that bass ... So I asked the favor to a friend who did the bass, the problem is that he never came for the video recording, actually because he is not here in Venezuela, as you know the situation of the country has made many of my friends are no longer in the country .. And it became very complicated to send a video, I had 3 weeks of recording the voices but we needed the video so I could not wait to show this that in particular I never thought I could do something like this :O

Thanks to all judges and thanks Luzcy for the support.. And thanks to my friend Antonio, unfortunately he does not have steemit, I have pushed him to create an account but he does not want XD so I'll leave him his Instagram <3 @ tony_i6

Sort:  

@alejandra Te quedó excelente este cover, aplausos de pie! Quiero grabar así jajaja

Gracias amiga, <3

Amore! qué belleza esta producción! Cada vez admiro más lo impecable de tu trabajo ;-) Besos <3

Vale, me quedo sin palabras <3 Muchisimas gracias yrmaleza <3

Love your composition and harmonies are spot on.

Thanks Luzcy <3

Excellent acapella rendition and production, Alejandra!
Nice!

Thanks passion <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98