Steemit Open Mic Semana 84 (cover) yacimiento de amor @alfonzo2018

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

take my pen and a sheet of paper
and undress my soul and my feeling
it was a deposit of love that I discovered
because really happy by your side I feel (bis)

In the world like you there is no other like
you are the most special woman
that dwells in my thought
I feel that you are all my happiness
I feel the need
to shout it out in the open
That I like you I become crazy for you
and that I would like to live by your side all the time.

It's your figure that makes me go crazy
it makes me lose my senses at times
and these strong beats in my heart
they are cause of emotion
I feel when I look at you

it's your silhouette that makes me go crazy
it makes me lose my senses at times
and these strong beats in my heart ..
They are the cause of emotion.
I feel when I look at you

in the world like you there is no other like
you are the most special woman
that dwells in my thought
I feel that you are all my happiness
I feel the need
to shout it out in the open
that I like you, I go crazy for you
and that I would like to live by your side all the time.

take my pen and a sheet of paper
and undress my soul and my feeling
it was a deposit of love that I discovered
because really happy by your side I feel (bis)

In the world like you there is no other like
you are the most special woman
that dwells in my thought
I feel that you are all my happiness
I feel the need
to shout it out in the open
That I like you I become crazy for you
and that I would like to live by your side all the time.

It's your figure that makes me go crazy
it makes me lose my senses at times
and these strong beats in my heart
they are cause of emotion
I feel when I look at you

it's your silhouette that makes me go crazy
it makes me lose my senses at times
and these strong beats in my heart ..
They are the cause of emotion.
I feel when I look at you

in the world like you there is no other like
you are the most special woman
that dwells in my thought
I feel that you are all my happiness
I feel the need
to shout it out in the open
that I like you, I go crazy for you
and that I would like to live by your side all the time.

tome mi pluma y una hoja de papel
y desnude mi alma y mi sentimiento
fue un yacimiento de amor lo que descubrí
porque realmente feliz a tu lado yo me siento (bis)

En el mundo como tu no hay otra igual
eres la mujer mas especial
que habita en mi pensamiento
siento que eres toda mi felicidad
siento la necesidad
de gritarlo a campo abierto
Que tu me gustas me vuelvo loco por ti
y que quisiera vivir a tu lado todo el tiempo.

Es tu figura la que me hace enloquecer
me hace perder por momentos los sentidos
y estos latidos fuertes en mi corazón
son causa de la emoción
que siento cuando te miro

es tu silueta la que me hace enloquecer
me hace perder por momentos los sentidos
y estos latidos fuertes en mi corazon..
son causa de la emoción.
que siento cuando te miro

en el mundo como tu no hay otra igual
eres la mujer mas especial
que habita en mi pensamiento
siento que eres toda mi felicidad
siento la necesidad
de gritarlo a campo abierto
que tu me gustas me vuelvo loco por ti
y que quisiera vivir a tu lado todo el tiempo.

con mucho cariño
@alfonzo2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87