Sort:  

This is very cleaver and highly entertaining! I hope you win :)
Also, I really love your shirt!!! ♥

This live at helpie was an epic highlight that made everyone smile. The fud line makes me laugh everytime. 😘 I like your pirate hat.

Thank you so much, Pris!
I was wondering if anyone would mention my hat, and you did, so that makes me smile also. :-)

cracked me right up!!! mwah mwah love it

Thank you! I appreciate that. :-)

This is awesome and totally made me smile. My kids liked it too! ;)

Thank you!
This one was fun to do. :-)

Good stuff, buy crypto!

lmao... this is wonderful just from the first verse... we could ask if anyone else wants to add their own rendition. remind me to resteem this tomorrow!!!

Thank you!
Yeah, it would be cool if other people got involved in this.

Thank you! Yeah, it would
Be cool if other people
Got involved in this.

                 - amberyooper


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28