Sort:  

I'm crying like a baby. I really mean it. You got me feeling all the emotions. I'm so lucky. I love you Amber. Thank you thank you thank you ♥♥♥♥♥

p.s. It's not fair that you can hit my own high notes better than I can!!

Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you liked it!
This song has a way of getting inside a person's head and sloshing all the emotions around....
Those high notes are a bit of a struggle, you know, I had to work at them. :-)

This melts my heart! Great job sweetie!!!

Thank you! I really enjoyed working on this song!

Amber , this is great ! I loved this version ! raw and honest and you surely did it justice .. this made my coffee taste better this morning :) ! Thank you so much for sharing this and also for submitting an entry for #coverasteemian , big cheers!

Thank you! I appreciate that.

Sweet to see you on video, ukelele is cte, you have a warm storytelling voice and I remember Serenas song. That was really pretty Amber and intimate. Made me smile eide to see you this week in open mic. Weee! Good luck.

Thank you, Pris! I'm glad you liked it!

It was also lovely to see you participating this week

really nice Amber...turned out really great

Thanks! I appreciate that!

This is beautiful ❤️

Thank you! :-)

beautiful cover amber. you did great. had a lot of feeling in it. thank you for posting it.

Thank you for listening! :-)

Totally awesome! beautiful song, great job!

Thank you! I appreciate that!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30