Steemit Open Mic Week 97: Andrés Calamaro - Flaca (Cover by @andreamaestre1)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello dear friends, this is my ticket, I hope you like it.

Flaca, no me claves, tus puñales, por la espalda
Tan profundo, no me duelen, no me hacen mal
Lejos, en el centro, de la tierra, las raices
Del amor, donde estaban, quedaran

Entre el no me olvides me deje nuestro abriles olvidados
En el fondo del placard, en el cuarto de invitados
Eran tiempos dorados, un pasado mejor
Y aunque casi me equivoco y te digo poco a poco
No me mientas, no me digas la verdad

No te quedes callada, no levantes la voz, ni me pidas perdon
Y aunque casi te confieso que tambien he sido un perro compañero
Un perro ideal que aprendio a ladrar
Y a volver al hogar, para poder comer

Flaca, no me claves, tus puñales, por la espalda
Tan profundo, no me duelen, no me hacen mal
Lejos, en el centro, de la tierra, las raices
Del amor, donde estaban, quedaran

steemit_open_mic_week_97.png

Skinny, do not clue me, your daggers, from behind
So deep, they do not hurt me, they do not hurt me
Far away, in the center, from the earth, the roots
Of love, where they were, they will remain

Between the do not forget me leave my abriles forgotten
In the background of the closet, in the guest room
They were golden times, a better past
And although I almost made a mistake and I tell you little by little
Do not lie to me, do not tell me the truth

Do not be quiet, do not raise your voice, or ask me to forgive
And although I almost confess that I have also been a companion dog
An ideal dog that learned to bark
And to return home, to be able to eat

Skinny, do not clue me, your daggers, from behind
So deep, they do not hurt me, they do not hurt me
Far away, in the center, from the earth, the roots
Of love, where they were, they will remain

Greetings. Thanks for making this possible @luzcypher, @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @curie and @isaria.

Sort:  

Beautiful and very sweet voice!

Thank's my friend regards

Thank you dear friend Greetings, it is comforting to see your comment in the video @luzcypher

Eres tú y tu voz!.. Me encanta <3

Gracias Leo <3 ya me pase por el tuyo también, excelente interpretación. Que bella tu guitarra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73