Steemit Open Mic Week 84 -ABRE LOS CIELOS / VINO NUEVO (Guitar Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings to all #openmic colleagues this is my participation of the week I thank @daniellozada for his collaboration for this video.

In this opportunity my guitar will be the singer!

I hope you like it, I will be reading your comments!

@angels075

U5dr9BZY8dK7VYZDQQgSyStu8vdGFn5_1680x8400.png

LETRA ABRE LOS CIELOS - VINO NUEVO

Estrofa 1

Padre quiero estar en tu presencia
Mi vida llena está de estar aquí
Señor realmente quiero ver tu gloria
Deja tu fuego hoy caer en mí

CORO

¿Puedes mi pasión sentir?
¿Y el hambre ver en mí?
Sabes que te anhelo a tí
No más barreras
Quitaste las tinieblas
Ven llena hoy mi corazón
Escucha mi clamor
Abre los cielos hoy

Estrofa 2

Hoy por todas partes siento el llamado
Que pronto podré ver tu reino aquí
Puedes escucharnos desesperados
Es un clamor de nuestro corazón

CORO

¿Puedes mi pasión sentir?
¿Y el hambre ver en mí?
Sabes que te anhelo a tí
No más barreras
Quitaste las tinieblas
Ven llena hoy mi corazón
Escucha mi clamor
Abre los cielos hoy

Abre los cielos hoy

Abre los cielos hoy

Abre los cielos hoy

LETRA OPENS THE HEAVENS
FIRST STROKE

Father, I want to be in your presence
My life is full of being here
Lord, I really want to see your glory
Let your fire fall on me today

CHORUS

Can you feel my passion?
And hunger see in me?
You know that I long for you
No more barriers
You removed the darkness
Come fill my heart today
Listen to my cry
Open the heavens today

SECOND STROKE

Today everywhere I feel the call
That I will soon be able to see your kingdom here
You can hear us desperate
It is a cry from our heart

CHORUS

Can you feel my passion?
And hunger see in me?
You know that I long for you
No more barriers
You removed the darkness
Come fill my heart today
Listen to my cry
Open the heavens today

Open the heavens today

Open the heavens today

Open the heavens today

Sort:  

I like to see these three young people, it sounds good ... they touch with feeling go ahead @openmic

excellent good

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Meidys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations, your post received 13.91% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @angels075! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Excelente ejecución y hermosa pieza!!! Felicidadess!!! Dlb! :)

Gracias ....Dtb!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82