Last Night Was My First Time Doing Open Mic In Person! You Will Love The Recording :D

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)
Speaking on stage is one of my favorite feelings in the entire world!

So I was hanging at a coffee shop yesterday getting some work done. I was getting ready to leave when this lady came up to me and said that they were having open mic and that they host it every Wednesdays. She asked me if I would be interested in speaking and I told her I might be interested and I would let her know. Their topic for the night was 'Rock Bottom.' I listened to a few speakers and they were good! I had an itch to speak in front of people because it had been awhile so I pulled the trigger and it went awesome! The words just flowed through me and I am highly positive that you will love the recording. 

It felt so good to make people laugh and think, all in the same audience. Let me know your honest opinion in regards to what I say in the vid :D

Being spontaneous is always a breath of fresh air.

You never know who's life you are going to change just by simply speaking your truth.

Let me know what you think in the comments below & Show your girl some Love! ♥


Join ADSactly On Discord https://discord.gg/FrTJ5PX and Follow @adsactly on Steemit!

Love,

Hannah (Remember Who You Are)

Sort:  

Talk that talk. God bless you. 💪🏼💪🏼

I appreciate you Yoggiii!!

Always Bustin That Real Talk :)

Ayeeee 🤗🙌🏼

Congratulations @awarenessraiserr, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1039 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was 1534.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here. If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@awarenessraiser Great day I value all the info and labor thank you :) Followed.

Sounds interesting,I here want to follow the posts to your post

great !! follow me please .

This is great! Glad you decided to get up and speak to the people.

well done you are conscious indeed...

I appreciate you! :)

Cool. You look very relaxed talking to a group which is a talent in itself. Please, if you're going to use the openmic tag for the Steemit Open Mic contest then please follow the rules. Thanks

Got it and thank youuu! :)

Girl I thought you were spitting bars or something when I clicked your post :D

but this is actually hella inspiring. Thanks for sharing!!

Ayeee I appreciate you! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89