Steemit Open Mic Week 84. Cover by: @barrerapaoola

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit. My name is Paola. I'm 21 yeards old.

This is my video in participation of Open Mic week 84. Thanking @luzcypher and @pfunk for another opportunity

Song:
My God can save

I


Everyone needs love that never fails
Your grace and compassion
Everyone needs forgiveness and hope
And a God who saves

CHORUS:


Christ can move mountains
Only God can save, my God can save!
Forever, author of salvation
Jesus death overcame, death overcame

II


Even with my fears I know that you accept me
Fill me in again
My life I offer to follow your steps
To you I surrender (to you I surrender)

III


On earth, Your light will shine
We sing for the glory of Your Majesty, Jesus.

REGARDS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75