Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Adoro - Versión David Bisbal (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

La música es un lenguaje universal y aunque algunos no puedan entender
lo que canto espero al menos poder trasmitir lo que siento.

Music is the universal language and even though some people may not understand what i'm singing, i hope that at least i get to transmit what i feel.

Mi amigo José Alirio Chirinos y yo somos amantes de la música que representaba la época dorada de nuestros padres, de esa que cualquier joven podría llamar "antañona"; además, coincidimos en el amor por la música flamenca. Es por esto, que decidimos hacer el cover de un bolero de 1967, escrito e interpretado por Armando Manzanero titulado "Adoro", un hermoso tema con una letra inspiradora.


My friend José Alirio Chirinos and i, are lovers of the music that represents our fathers golden age. We both love Spain music (Flamenco). That is why we decided to make a cover of a 1967 "bolero" written and performed by Armando Manzanero, called "Adoro", a beautiful song with an inspirational lyric.

Here is the english version of the song lyrics:

I adore

I adore the street in which we saw each other
And the night when we met
I adore the things you tell me
And our happy moments
I adore them all, my love

I adore the way you smile
And the way you scold me sometimes
I adore the silk that are your hands
And the kisses we give each other
I adore them all, my love

And I'm dying to have you next to me
Close, really close to me
Not to part with you
Because you're my existence, my sensations
You're my moon, you're my sun
You're my love night

I adore the radiance of your eyes
And the sweetness that exists on your red lips
I adore the way in which you sigh
And even when you walk
I adore you, my love

Fuente

¡Espero les guste! / I hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

Increible belén! Que nivel, Jose Alirio siempre ha sido un grande en la guitarra, sobre todo con su influencia española que lo caracteriza, pero tu eres una depravaa como dicen aqui en Maracaibo.

Saludoss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25