Steemit Open Mic Semana 85 - (cover) Esto es el amor @cairos

in #openmic6 years ago

Recuerdo Que Una Tarde Descubri Que Tu Pelo
Olia Como Huele La Flor De Un Limonero
Hurgando En Tu Mirada Yo Supe Que Habia Cielo
Y Mi Boca En Silencio Murmuró Una Canción

Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor

Y Le Canté Al Milagro De Saber Que Me Quieres
Y Le Grite A La Gente Que El Sol Se Te Parece
Y Que Nada Me Importa Ni El Clavel Ni La Rosa
Y Que La Primavera Pasa Sin Que La Vea

Porque Lo Abarcas Todo Hasta El Placer Que Ignoro
Y El Aire Que Respiro No Me Sirve De Alivio
Sino Siento El Aliento De Tu Boca En Mi Boca
Y Si Veo Algun Niño Mientras Fumando Espero
Le Digo Que Es Muy Lindo Y En Su Risa Te Veo

Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor
Esto Es El Amor


I remember that one afternoon I discovered that your hair
Olia How It Smells The Flower Of A Lemon Tree
Searching Through Your Look I Knew That There Was Heaven
And My Mouth Silent Murmured A Song

This is Love
This is Love
This is Love

And I sang to the miracle of knowing you love me
And Shout To The People That The Sun Looks Like
And that nothing matters to me neither the carnation nor the rose
And That Spring Happens Without You Seeing It

Because You Cover It All Up To The Pleasure That I Ignore
And the air that I breathe does not help me
But I Feel The Breath Of Your Mouth In My Mouth
And if I see a child while smoking, I hope
I tell him he is very cute and in his laughter I see you

This is Love
This is Love
This is Love

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77