**ELDERFLOWER SEA** My new EP album

in #openmic5 years ago

Hello friends,

greetings from the mountains of Guatemala, where the nature is beautiful, and wifi is slow ;)

At the beginning of the year, I released my new EP - lovely songs recorded with lovely musicians, and my all time favourite musical sisters @melavie and @ingridkorneelia

Right now you can hear it here:
https://dominika.bandcamp.com

cover small.jpg

I am planning to release these songs later on this year on other platforms, more or less "conservative" so if anyone has any suggestions or advice, please I would love to hear your opinion in comments.

It has been a wonderful and super random journey, I feel like I always saw only one step what is in front of me, but in the end we got there. Someone once said, if you want to learn how to record an album, record an album.
Best advice ever.

I am in a process of creating some wonderful visuals for the songs, and right now you can see:
Better Days:

Elderflower sea:

I wish good vibes to everyone :)

Dominika

Sort:  

This post has been voted for the project @templo cinema and music

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hello @chaifm! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

We are working on a campaign, our mission is to create 250 new minnows in a month. Minnow is a user who has 500+ SP. you can read more about it in the announcement post Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

I see you're holding enough Steem/SBD to become a minnow, you just have to power up your liquid Steem/SBD.I hope you will consider powering up and making your vote more powerful. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions, I'm happy to help.

#tenkminnows

Congratulations @chaifm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76