Steemit Open Mic Week 89 | Dreams (cover) - Fleetwood Mac | @daily-musings acoustic cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Here is my cover of "Dreams" by Fleetwood Mac. Just the other day, the guitarist Danny Kirwan from Fleetwood Mac passed away, and what a legend he was. My guitar skills are no where in the realm of stacking up to the original, but here is my tribute to the iconic band.

Enjoy! xo

If you enjoyed this cover, check out some of my other covers and originals @daily-musings

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful job as always @daily-musings :)

I really enjoyed listening to this cover.. keep posting ;)

Thanks for listening!! Let me know if you think of any cover requests :)

wanted to hear you more, your voice is great

That is awesome, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17