Steemit Open Mic Week 97-Di Algo-Cover @Dali13

in #openmic6 years ago

di algo que yo me estoy rindiendo
seré el ideal si tu me lo pides
te hubiera seguido a todas partes
di algo que yo me estoy rindiendo
y yo estoy destruido
se me subió a la cabeza
nose nada de nada
y yo tiemblo y caigo
sigo aprendiendo a amar
comenzando andar

di algo que yo me estoy rindiendo
lo siento si es que no te enamoraste
te hubiera seguido a todas partes
di algo que yo me estoy rindiendo

y yo me trago mi orgullo
eres tu a quien amo
y te digo adiós

di algo que yo me estoy rindiendo
lo siento si es que no te enamoraste
te hubiera seguido a todas partes ooo
di algo que yo me estoy rindiendo
di algo que yo me estoy rindiendo
di algo

Say something I'm giving myself I'll be the ideal if you ask me I would have followed you everywhere I said something I'm giving myself and I'm destroyed it went to my head I'm nothin 'at all and I tremble and fall I'm still learning love beginning to walk say something that I'm giving up I'm sorry if you did not fall in love I would have followed you everywhere I said something I'm giving myself and I swallow my pride you're the one I love and I say goodbye say something I I'm giving up I'm sorry if you did not fall in love I would have followed you everywhere ooo say something that I'm giving up Say something that I'm giving up Say something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75