STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 85 - (cover by@danne10 ) Mientes tan bién - Sin bandera

in #openmic6 years ago

Que tal amigos, espero estén todos bien, esta es mi entrada al concurso open mic con un cover de la canción "Mientes tan bien", acompañando de @darvingrana25911 en la guitarra.

Les deseo tengan un feliz inicio de semana.

Los dejo con el vídeo, disfrútenlo.

That you will stay with me a whole life
That with you goodbye winter only spring
That the waves are magic and not salt water
I believe everything and you do not give me anything
You do not give me anything
That I continue your path I will reach the sky
You lie on my face and you make me blind
I swallow your words you play a game
And the world shines when you say then
When you say then
When you say I feel like you're all
When you say life I will be with you
Tom from my hand and inside I cry
Even if it's a lie, you make me feel alive
Although the air is false, I feel that I breathe
You lie so well
That he really knows me
Everything you give me
And I'm already loving you
You lie so well
That I have come to imagine
That my love fill your skin
And although everything is paper
You lie so well
When you say I feel like you're all
When you say life I will be with you
Tom from my hand and inside I cry
Even if it's a lie, you make me feel alive
Although the air I breathe is false
You lie so well
That he really knows me
Everything you give me
And I'm already loving you
You lie so well
That I have come to imagine
That my love fill your skin
And although everything is paper
You lie so well
And although everything is paper
You lie so well
And although everything is paper
You lie what

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67