Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - Tema Venezuela Autor: Luis Silva

in #openmic6 years ago

hola a todos por aquí les dejo mi entrada espero les guste

Llevo tu luz y tu aroma en mi piel
Y el cuatro en el corazón
Llevo en mi sangre la espuma del mar
Y tu horizonte en mis ojos.

No envidio el vuelo ni el nido al turpial
Soy como el viento en la mies
Siento el caribe como a una mujer
Soy así que voy a hacer.

Soy desierto, selva, nieve y volcán
Y al andar dejo una estela
El rumor del llano en una canción
Que me desvela.

La mujer que quiero tiene que ser
Corazón, fuego y espuela
Con la piel tostada como una flor
De venezuela.
Con tu paisaje y mis sueños me iré
Por esos mundos de dios
Y tus recuerdos al atardecer
Me harán más corto el camino.

Entre tus playas quedó mi niñez
Tendida al viento y al sol
Y esa nostalgia que sube a mi voz
Sin querer se hizo canción.

De los montes quiero la inmensidad
Y del río la acuarela
Y de ti los hijos que sembrarán
Nuevas estrellas.

Y si un día tengo que naufragar
Y el tifón rompe mis velas
Enterrad mi cuerpo cerca del mar
En venezuela

I carry your light and your scent on my skin
And the four in the heart
I carry the foam of the sea in my blood
And your horizon in my eyes.

I do not envy the flight nor the nest to the turpial
I am like the wind in the harvest
I feel the Caribbean like a woman
I am like that I am going to do.

I am desert, jungle, snow and volcano
And when I leave I leave a wake
The rumor of the plain in a song
What keeps me awake

The woman that I want has to be
Heart, fire and spur
With the skin toasted like a flower
From Venezuela.
With your landscape and my dreams I will leave
For those worlds of God
And your memories at sunset
They will make my path shorter.

Among your beaches was my childhood
Lined to the wind and the sun
And that nostalgia that goes up in my voice
Without wanting to, it became a song.

From the mountains I want the immensity
And the river watercolor
And from you the children who will sow
New stars.

And if one day I have to shipwreck
And the typhoon breaks my sails
Bury my body near the sea
In Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70