Steemit Open Mic Week 92: All Over Again (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Sometimes the worst kind of loneliness can be when there's someone there making you feel that way...

ALL OVER AGAIN
Words & Music by DINO ROMANELLI & RUSSELL MCGINNIS

You say good morning
I say good night
Feel my whole life coming down
I feel like I could die
All over again

And you say that my life's going down
And you say that my life is blowing away
Now my mind stares on down like rain
Now my mind stares on down like rain

Go to work at nine
Open shop at ten
Feel my whole life coming down
And I feel like I could die
All over again

And you say that my life's going down
And you say that my life is blowing away
Now my mind stares on down like rain
Now my mind stares on down like rain

You say you're the only one for me
But just lately I've been wondering
Would I have it be
All over again?

And you say that my life's going down
And you say that my life is blowing away
Now my mind stares on down like rain
Now my mind stares on down like rain

© Affordable Music, BMI

Sort:  

Beautiful Dino... I love the guitar work on this one so much... I wis I could learn to play the guitar... I have one but not the skills, beautiful, it's incredible how full it can sound... beautiful song and voice too... all the best. I like that's your original too!

Thank you, Pris. It means a lot to me that you like!

Right on dino enjoyed this one ;9)

Thank you, man! Much appreciated!

Sounds really nice:)

Thank you! Very much appreciated!

Just stopping by to let you know that you're featured in our #originalsunday of this week!

Check out our post here :D

Awesome! Thank you so very much!!!!

You're very welcome!

Awww Dino, wow! This is so good! I think I get those lyrics, too. Just all makes sense to me. Congrats on that Curie vote, too!! ♥ Yay!

Thank you, Serena! I'm SO glad you like it! Means the earth to me!

can u tell me how u earn this much money by this post....

See the Curie comment above. That's when the amount increased substantially. There are links on that post where you can find out about what they do.

Dude, man - you just did something magic with the classic D, C, G progression...
Loved this, Bro!


By the way, you have an open invitation to participate in whatever manner you see fit in this forthcoming mega-collab... https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/open-auditions-for-a-very-special-passion-ground-production

It has been an honor to listen to you, I like your talent. keep it up

Hi dinoromanelli,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Awesome! Thank you so much!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09