Steemit Openmic semana 114 (UNIVERSOS PALALELOS) @Donlucho

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


Hola a todos, esta semana estoy acompañado de mi hijo Luis Felipe Cuarto poximamente @Donluchito y mis amigos @Mayneth su hermano @maycorjerjes18 quienes me presentaron esta hermosa plataforma y me han ayudado desde la distancia, aproveche la visita a mi país para grabar con ellos. Interpretamos para ustedes una canción de Jorge Drexler un gran compositor Uruguayo, ganador de un premio a la academia por mejor canción, además sus forma de componer es mágica manejando historias, metáforas, amor, ciencia y cotidianidad de una manera realmente única y sublime.

EL QUE TENGA OIDOS QUE OIGA.

Aquí les dejo la les dejo la letra:

Mi anhelo no está
Mi anhelo se fue detrás de ti siguiéndote
Por la avenida
Ha vuelto a pasar
Mi anhelo volvió a tomar su propia decisión
Independiente de la mía
Qué le voy a hacer se trata de ti
Y en eso él y yo
Vos ya lo sabés
Opinamos diferente

Yo contigo mantengo las distancias
Mi anhelo las rompe alegremente
Llévate del aire el perfume de tu pelo
No ves que yo no sé qué hacer
Con mis dos universos paralelos

Colapso, seguro que colapso
Cada vez que chocamos un vacío inmediato
De esta falta de gravedad
Como un cuerpo flotando en soledad
Ya que tu efecto gravitatorio
Deja girando un desorden notorio
En mi universo equidistante
Donde mi amor en órbita cae

Caen estrellas
Caen las leyes completas
Y el cosmos perdido que busca tu huella
Este lazo satelital
De esta fuerza universal
Voy un paso delante de un golpe seguro
Y un beso distante
Yo te quiero mi amor de manera inconstante
Y en mi puesto va vigilante.

Llévate del aire el perfume de tu pelo
Llévate del aire el perfume de tu pelo
Caen estrellas caen las leyes completas y
El cosmos perdido que busco tu huella
Llévate del aire el perfume de tu pelo
Caen estrellas cada vez que chocamos tu beso inmediato
Que flota de gravedad tu cuerpo flotando en soledad
Llévate del aire el perfume de tu pelo
No ves que yo no sé qué hacer
Con mis dos universos paralelos...

Espero les guste y la disfruten tanto como lo hago yo me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes. También quiero agradecer a quienes siempre apoyan generosamente este concurso: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul y tantos otros.
Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana ......

Bendiciones y éxitos para todos ...

Hello everyone, this week I am accompanied by my son Luis Felipe Fourthly soon @Donluchito and my friends @Mayneth his brother @maycorjerjes18 who presented me this beautiful platform and have helped me from a distance, take advantage of the visit to my country to record with them . We interpret for you a song by Jorge Drexler a great Uruguayan composer, winner of an award for the best song academy, also his way of composing is magical handling stories, metaphors, love, science and everyday life in a truly unique and sublime way.*

Here I leave the lyrics:

My longing is not
My longing was behind you following you
For the avenue
It has happened again
My longing returned to its own decision
Independent of mine
What am I going to do about you?
And in that he and I
You already know
We think different

I with you keep the distances
My longing happily breaks them
Take the perfume of your hair off the air
You do not see that I do not know what to do
With my two parallel universes

Collapse, surely collapse
Every time we hit an immediate gap
Of this lack of seriousness
Like a body floating in solitude
Since your gravitational effect
Leaves a notorious disorder spinning
In my equidistant universe
Where my love in orbit falls

Fall stars
Complete laws fall
And the lost cosmos that looks for your footprint
This satellite loop
Of this universal force
I'm one step ahead of a sure blow
And a distant kiss
I love you my love inconstantly
And in my position he is vigilant.

Take the perfume of your hair off the air
Take the perfume of your hair off the air
Fall stars fall the complete laws and
The lost cosmos that I look for your footprint
Take the perfume of your hair off the air
Stars fall every time we hit your immediate kiss
That your body floats gravity in solitude
Take the perfume of your hair off the air
You do not see that I do not know what to do
With my two parallel universes ...

I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I do. I say goodbye to everyone, giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to the support communities like @curie @Cervantes. I also want to thank those who always generously support this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul and so many others. I hope I can count on your support this week ... Blessings and successes for all ...

WHO HATH EARS TO HEARS, LET HIM HEAR.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @donlucho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81