Steemit Open Mic Week 92 - A Change Of Seasons Part I (Dream Theater Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

My entry this week!... Another of my favorite Dream Theater's track, A Change Of Seaons. Originally this track is 24 minutes long, i only played part I of this piece, maybe i play the rest later!...

Rafael.

Sort:  

excellent, what a good interpretation, this brutal, yeah

Nice, Dream! I loved the dueling guitars at the very end, brother!


Rafael, I hope you are still considering getting some blues riffs on for the mega-mashup we're putting together... I'm keeping my fingers crossed... he-he ... Let me know, bro.

Yes yes!, i am up to it, just been a bit busy these days, but i will look into it and contact you on discord :)

Awesome, Brother! Nice!!! Yes, we have plenty of time... I look forward to it... We are putting together a reference track that artists can record their individual performances with. Once we get that done, I can send you the mashup mp3 and then you can record a separate lead guitar track and send us back your individual audio track for mixing etc... Thank you, Rafael!

Ajaaaaaaaaaaaa!! 1:30 Wojoooooooooooooooooooooo o/!!! Que bien suena eso :D

That was owesome!!

gracias mi pana!, me alegro que te guste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87