Steemit Open Mic Week 93 - New Millenium (Intro) - Dream Theater Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Another Dream Theater favorite for open mic!... I couldn't resist to play all instruments here (except drums, played by my good friend Mike Portnoy)... Its only the intro, the full track is 8 min long and way too complex for learning in just one day... Despite the fact that this is 2 min intro, it took me like 7 hours to learn, record and edit... I do want to play these complete songs whenever i have enough free time...


Enjoy!
Rafael.

Sort:  

Más que brutal viniendo de Rafa (: Éxitos

que brutal me encantó, Saludos y éxitos

Excellent, Rafael! Great multi-instrument performance, brother!


Mike Portnoy is quite impressive on the drums too... I am still looking for a solid drummer to lay down a track for the mega-collab in the event he may be interested...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17