Steemit Open Mic Week 103 - “The Force Theme” from Star Wars

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is one for all of the Star Wars fans! It took me a while to upload it because of the outage we had earlier on Steemit. But better late than never.. I hope you enjoy this arrangement! 🎹

Sort:  

Hello how are you? finally I could upload the video many thanks for your collaboration, beautiful play here is the link for you to see https://steemit.com/dtube/@kkarenmp/aduum32l

Thanks! Awesome I will resteem

Thank You...!!!
Very Beautiful..
(:

Your Most Welcome
(:

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Beautiful! My piano teacher loves Star Wars so I often hear snippets of the songs. That one is quite pretty.

Thank you!

Drewley, Very well played collaboration. Look forward to hearing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87