Steemit Open Mic Week 109 - “Rest” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic5 years ago

Here is an original piece for this week’s Open Mic Contest. It actually has lyrics as well, but this is just the solo piano version. I hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Beautiful piano playing. I can imagine that the lyrics are about love :) It sounds very romantic and peaceful. I hope you'll share with us the other version too! :)

Beautiful music bro

Thanks man!

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Most Beautiful @drewley
Thank You..!!!!
Enjoyed 🎹🎼
(:

Thank you!

beautiful drew, I always enjoy your submissions ;9)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice song! A hug!

Spectacular as always I love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89