Steemit Open Mic Week 114 - “Baby It’s Cold Outside”

in #openmic5 years ago

I collaborated with @Christinasings again this weekend for Open Mic 🎤- I hope you all enjoy this rendition of “Baby It’s Cold Outside” (even though it’s not cold in Louisiana right now)

Sort:  

Even though I'm not judging this week due to Holiday travel and the like, I just had to stop by and check out some of my favorite Open-Mic artists...

Perfect song for this weekend - snow is on the way, it's cold outside, and Christmas is on the way! Great performance you two!

NICE!

Happy Holiday's, Drewly!

Thanks! You too man

Nice one @drewley. I can't believe this song has been in the news lately as offensive to anyone. It's such a classic and you guys pulled it off nicely. Merry Christmas!

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

Click here to see who won Steemit Open Mic week 114

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness

Wow thank you!

Wow! but besides playing the piano beautifully you also sing? That excellent I liked a lot. regards

Yes thank you!

And today I'm on birthday: D so I'll give you luck this oprn what you get hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87