Steemit Open Mic Week 131 - “Viva La Vida” by Coldplay

in #openmic5 years ago

I collaborated with my friend @christinasings for this week’s Open Mic Contest. I hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi drewley,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hey there @drewley first of all WOOOOW! You both have definalty some talent :) Did you sing in a bar?
It is a cool version of a nice song of Coldplay. For the next time you can also think about that eachone is singing a different part and the reffrain together? Just an idea :)
Cheers M

Thanks! Yes it’s a piano bar.. that’s a good idea. We will try it

🎹🎶🎼
Fantastic....!!!
@drewley
@christinasings
:-)

That's a very nice interpretation, so congratulations for both of you! The two voices are just perfect. I've seen many videos, songs here but not many fit like yours. I like the piano as well, you play it well. Congratulations agan guys, keep it up and steem on :)

Thank you!

My pleasure.

Beautiful!

Wooaw..... Such a two lovers bird in terms of voice...... Lol
You guys are lovely to watch and your voices were on fire. in fact I really enjoyed every second in the video and at this point I have nothing than to say.. Great work and keep the music spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Wauw very nice performance @drewley. And you chose one of the best songs too :) Congrats for both of you for this very good performance! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! It’s one of my favorites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86