Steemit Open Mic Week 84 - “Shades of Color” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is a new original piano piece for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Hope you all enjoy! 🎹🎶

Sort:  

I love this and listening to your music :)

Thank you!

Exquisite melody...Sweet combination of high and low notes...Thank you sir

wow wonderful music. nice piano.i love music. thanks for @drewley

I love the original pieces. Nice one!

Ooooo--that's preeeety!!!! Anyone who knows me, knows that beautiful music makes me cry, instantly. So, yeah, I'm crying.

Wow thank you!

Sweet👍
I dig it!

Quite beautiful, Drew. Nice, brother!

Such a wistful sound - reminds of walking through a rainforest and hearing the small waterfalls bubbling ..... just beautiful.

Thanks so much!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

So melodious music sir... Feeling so fresh after hearing your music sir.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84