Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - “Castle By the Sea” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is another original piano composition for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Hope you all enjoy! 🎹🎶

Sort:  

Great one my friend! Looks like you are gaining momentum!

What a melody of this musical instrument!!!! sir just fantabulous music. I hope if u hold urself with this music u will surly a great musician in future..😍
Thnxxx sir.👌

This is insanely gorgeous. I’d love to listen to this professionally recorded so I can have it on my phone! I listen to piano music all the time and this is definitely one I’d love to have:) Love the power and emotion you put into it.

Awesome thank you! Hopefully I will record it soon :)

you made my morning sir. feeling so fresh after hearing the magical music.😊

Awesome! Thank you

The music feels me sad. Really amazing

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Super awesome Drew! Happy belated Birthday, brother! PS... Silver will get there eventually... it's a super long-term "hodl!" :-)

Shine like a star !!

Amazing piece of music. Thanks for sharing that with us all.

Today you made me so happy sir,lovely music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99