Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - “Escape” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here’s a new piano piece I created this morning for this week’s Open Mic. It has a deeper meaning for me.. we are all trying to escape from something. Dream or reality? I hope you all enjoy this one!

Sort:  

Very enjoyable, pure sounding piece. Thank you @drewley

Amazing video sir you have awesome talent.

Great piece Drew. Good luck this week with #OpenMic

Awesome music sir have a great day.

Superb stuff sir i really enjoyed it.

I could listen to you play piano all day.....I can see why you named this piece Escape.

Looking forward to your cd!

Thank you!

Wow this is really beautiful, great job. Great composition and love the mix of high and low notes, it blends really nicely! It took me out of the Monday work grind and left me daydreaming. :)

Awesome :) thanks so much!

How spectacular that piece sounds, it is very beautiful relejante, but you know that you need that piano? A violin hehehe

Thanks! Haha yes I agree :)

And I'll follow you because I'll keep listening to you in your new posts

Beautiful melody, you play the piano very well, I loved it

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88