Steemit Open Mic Week 92 - “Sparks” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is a new original piano piece for this week’s Open Mic Contest 🎤 - Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

I really enjoyed that @drewley Thanks so much

Nice work buddy!

Very nice. I started following you last summer, and haven't really been on here since December. Good to see you're still creating for the Open Mic competition. Liking the Major 6th harmonies in the right hand melody half way through.

Awesome, thank you!

Hi drewley,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

very nice, grettings from Venezuela, i follow you,i hope you can follow me too

This is so sweet. It gave me a lot of peace! Thanks so much for sharing.

This is so sweet. It
Gave me a lot of peace! Thanks
So much for sharing.

                 - andreabortone


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice work. Lovely piano!

felicidades muy buen tema, saludos

awesome piano music,,,

great post for music lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29