OPENMIC WEEK #89 🎧 "CALIFORNICATION" RHCP DRUMCOVER + reply to a friend

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

bad englishg accent + lot of popcorn playing 🌽

Hey steemians friends what's been up! Im so happy to have early my entry for the openmic of this week! Im going to play "californication" from the awesome band called Red Hot Chili Peppers.


image.png

FUENTE

My previous entries (87 and 88) were so late, but the best we can practice in steemians is progress.

For that reason I'm already win this week! Because I set the goal (record a week before to have new material to post) move to get what I need to do to beat that goal and voila!

I have to say that I don't usually practice English talking (but I love English), listening this video it does remember the funny Sofia Vergara talking accent! I hope you excuse me for that!

REPLY TO A FRIEND

The post that make me wanting to do a openmic entry was made by @steemmatt for that reason I became with the idea of doing a RHCP song! I love that band too.

I WANT TO HAVE A CONVERSATION

You have to tell me what songs would you like me to record for the upcoming openmic! so leave in the comments section below your musical preferences! some rock! some latin, jazz, funk, gospel! anyone!

I recomend to put the resolution to a high level to have a better audio experience! excuse for the low sound of the track! I record this song on just a take fron A to Z.

Thanks for the dudes @pfunk and @luzcypher for the openmic and the judges @krystle, @verbal-d , @meno, @passion-ground, and @soundlegion

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

nice tight beat man

thank you bros!!!! im happy to know that you enjoy this great tune!

Gracias por demostrar tu talento, sigue así.
puedes ver tu post en el articulo Post Votados de Hoy @musiclass
Siguenos necesitamos tu Apoyo

activo desde ya mano!

La batería como instrumento clave del ritmo musical..! ¡Votado por Engranaje !

clave del ritmo musical! claro que si uniendo el latir del pulso musical con el latir del pulso del corazón de todo el que disfruta el tema! mil gracias

Awesome!!! This gorilla is rockin !!!!

Keep up the good drums, you were rocking that cover song

thanks buddyy!!! I happy to know that!!! the fun was the main XD

thank you buddy!! OMG that`s awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81