Steemit Open Mic Week 85 (Cover) D'paspor Diary @elmicta

in #openmic6 years ago

MY SUPPORT

I am very proud and happy for this openmic contest, we can show the talent and art of our music to the world. I say a thousand words to the openmic supporters and followers. Thank you @luzckypher , @fpunk , @memo , @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle , @verbal-d


LIRIK COLLECTION OF SONGS DIARY

The memories of loving kindness can not be forgotten Written in blue ink in the diary Each sheet of the book is a love memory First we met until we parted

In this diary there is laughter and tears of hate and longing
Integrate into one in memory
If I miss you I open this diary
Imagine all the memories of being with you the way they once were

Music

Each sheet of the book is a memory of love
First we met until we parted

In this diary there is laughter and tears of hate and longing
Integrate into one in memory
If I miss you I open this diary
Imagine all the memories of being with you the way they once were

Although the diary is now obsolete and obsolete
But my love will not be lost in time
But my love will not be lost in time

  • Open Mic I Last Week

  • STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 84 COVER SONG Let it be by @elmicta

  • STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83 - COVER SONG DELAYED PAYMENT

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 82 Cover Song Over already

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 82 - Cover Song Over already By @elmicta

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 81 # Cover Song Rattlesnake

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 80 # Cover Song Above Normal

  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.35
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.040
    BTC 70734.57
    ETH 3561.52
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.75