Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 85- Nada se compara ti (cover).

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Nada se compara a ti
Carlos Baute

Nada se compara a ti desde que te conocí
Te quiero a morir
No hay excusas para mí
Yo ya no puedo mentir
Todo me gusto de ti
Por tu risa y tu belleza siento una adicción
Tu mirada sin clemencia me traspasa me atraviesa
Y desordena mi cabeza
Nada se compara a ti desde el día que te vi
No hay segundos en los que no piense en ti
Desde que te conocí no puedo vivir sin ti
En el mundo nada se compara a ti
Estas hecha para mí
Como te puedo decir
Te deseo a morir
Eres todo y mucho mas
De lo que siempre soñé perfecta para mí
Por tu boca por tus besos siento una adicción
Tu mirada sin clemencia me traspasa me atraviesa
Y desordena mi cabeza
Nada se compara a ti desde el día en que te vi
No hay segundos en los que piense en ti
Desde que te conocí no puedo vivir sin ti
En el mundo nada se compara a ti
Ni el más dulce de los besos
Ni el sin fin del universo
Nada se compara a ti, nada se compara a ti
Ni el más largo de los ríos
Ni el mar bello paraíso
No se comparan contigo
Nada se compara a ti desde el día que te vi
No haya segundo en los que no piense en ti
Desde que te conocí no puedo vivir sin ti
En el mundo nada se compara a ti
Nada se compara a ti desde el día que te vi
No haya segundo en los que no piense en ti
Desde que te conocí no puedo vivir sin ti
En el mundo nada se compara a ti



Nothing compares to you
Carlos Baute

Nothing compares to you since I met you
I love you to death
There are no excuses for me
I can not lie anymore
I liked everything about you
For your laughter and your beauty I feel an addiction
Your look without mercy pierces me through
And mess up my head
Nothing compares to you from the day I saw you
There are no seconds when I do not think of you
Since I met you I can not live without you
In the world, nothing compares to you
You are made for me
How can I tell you
I wish you to die
You are everything and much more
What I always dreamed perfect for me
By your mouth for your kisses I feel an addiction
Your look without mercy pierces me through
And mess up my head
Nothing compares to you from the day I saw you
There are no seconds when I think of you
Since I met you I can not live without you
In the world, nothing compares to you
Not the sweetest of kisses
Not the endless universe
Nothing compares to you, nothing compares to you
Not the longest of the rivers
Neither the sea beautiful paradise
They do not compare with you
Nothing compares to you from the day I saw you
There is no second in which I do not think of you
Since I met you I can not live without you
In the world, nothing compares to you
Nothing compares to you from the day I saw you
There is no second in which I do not think of you
Since I met you I can not live without you
In the world, nothing compares to you

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.03% upvote from thanks to: @enderson49.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Esooooo mano, cada día mejor...

Claro hermana... Esa es la meta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62