Steemit Open Mic semana 88 Eterno Amor Secreto. Marco Antonio Solis (cover @ennimariana)

in #openmic6 years ago

Voy a hacer
De cuenta que no exististe
Tu de mi
Olvida que un día me viste
Ya lo ves
Los dos nos equivocamos
Y es mejor
Que otros caminos sigamos

Y que esta despedida
Sea por el bien de todos
Inventare algún modo
Para vivir sin ti
Te juro que nadie mas
Te amara como yo
Mas hoy, por ti mi pecho arde
Porque me duele decirte que
A ti he llegado tarde

Aunque no te vuelva a ver
Quiero que sepas que haré
Por ti, mi viaje sin boleto
Y en la distancia siempre seras
Mi eterno amor secreto
"Porque entre nosotros
No hay distancia, ni tiempo, ni espacio
Sera siempre eterno nuestro amor"

Aunque no te vuelva a ver
Quiero que sepas que haré
Por ti, mi viaje sin boleto
Y en la distancia siempre seras
Mi eterno amor secreto
"Porque entre nosotros
No hay distancia, ni tiempo, ni espacio
Sera siempre eterno nuestro amor"

I'm going to do
Of account that you did not exist
You of my
Forget that one day you saw me
You see it
We both made a mistake
And it's better
That other roads we follow

And what a farewell
Be for the good of all
Invent some way
To live without you
I swear that nobody else
I will love you like me
But today, for you my chest burns
Because it hurts to tell you that
I have arrived late

Even if I do not see you again
I want you to know that I will do
For you, my trip without a ticket
And in the distance you will always be
My eternal secret love
"Because between us
There is no distance, nor time, nor space
Our love will always be eternal "

Sort:  

Congratulations @ennimariana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28