Steemit openmic week 106 (Killing me softly/Roberta Flack) version by @esthersancehez.

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Hola! Queridos Amigos de Opernmic!

Super contenta de volver a compartir con un ustedes un poco de nuestro trabajo. Hoy les traigo un clásico hermoso por demás del año 1973. Roberta Flack, fue quién lo popularizó con su voz especial. Este tema lo he oído desde niña y siempre me encantado cantarlo. Realmente espero lo disfruten tanto como yo! Amo la música!!
Mi cordial saludos y mi agradecimiento a los muchachos del equipo de openmic, @luzcypher y @pfunk quienes han hecho posible este concurso también a @ausbitbank, @isaria, @krystle,@verbal-d, @passion-ground,@meno @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes; por su gran apoyo. A @orlandogonzalez y a @christopherb por su ayuda incondicional en la realización del video y el acompañamiento espectacular con la guitarra! Las gracias nunca serán suficientes.

A continuación les dejo la letra de la canción:

Killing me Softly

Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song

I heard he sang a good song, I heard he had a style
And so I came to see him, to listen for a while
And there he was, this young boy, a stranger to my eyes

Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly with his song

I felt all flushed with fever, embarrassed by the crowd
I felt he'd found my letters and read each one out loud
I prayed that he would finish, but he just kept right on

Strumming my pain with his fingers
Singing my life with his words
Killing me softly with his song
Killing me softly with his song
Telling my whole life with his words
Killing me softly, with his words

Este es video original por si quieren recordar!!

Buenas vibras para Todos!!


Hello! Dear Friends of Opernmic!

I feel Super happy to share with you again a little of our work.
Today I bring you a beautiful classic for the rest of the year 1973. Roberta Flack, who was popularized with his special voice.
I've heard this song since I was a child and I've always loved to sing it. I really hope you enjoy it as much as I do! I love music!!

My best regards and thanks to the guys from the openmic team, @luzcypher and @pfunk who have made this contest possible also to @ausbitbank, @isaria, @krystle, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes; for your great support. To @orlandogonzalez and @christopherb for their unconditional help in the realization of the video and the spectacular accompaniment with the guitar! Thanks will never be enough.

Good vibes for everyone!!

Sort:  

Escucharla siempre es motivo de alegría para mí. Buena música, música de antes, música de verdad. Mil gracias por compartir este trabajo, voy a proponerlo para que sea curado por @celfmagazine. Felicidades!

Que emoción! para mi es motivo de gran alegría saber que hay personas quienes disfrutan y valoran el trabajo realizado! Muchas Gracias!! Saludos!

Bello amiga mia como todo lo que hacen!!!Exitos ésta semana...

Gracias por estar Dani! Disculpa mi respuesta tardía pero estoy teniendo problemas con el steem power. Voy respondiendo poco a poco! Realmente aprecio tu apoyo!

beautiful song, great vocals and playing I enjoyed it very much.. have a great week ;9)

Thank you! Really love that you like it!! greetings!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Oh! than you, I relly appreciate it!!!

Este post ha sido votado por el proyecto @templo Música

@esthersanchez agradeceriamos un saludo en nuestro próximo reporte de curación

123-10.png

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for your support!!

Mi amiga querida esta cancion me fascina. Gracias por regalar esas melodias a mi corazón. Te quiero. Mucho éxito para esta semana. Me encantó

Gracias por tu apoyo y presencia mi reina! Dios te bendiga por ser y estar! No pude responder antes!

Muy buena canción. Abrazo, @esthersanchez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73