STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 84 COVER OF EDSHEERAN THINKING OUT LOUD BY E.T.E.M.I

in #openmic6 years ago


Yeah hello to everyone in the openmic community to all the beautiful judges. I had missed the community like madt and although my voice is still in the healing process i really want to say i was happy recording this video anyway although something happened at the end of the video that i didnt even notice the phone which was a samsung galaxy 8 edge i used in recording almost fell down from my friends hand that was holding the video i was so engrossed in my singing that i didnt notice

So recently i had been getting reviews from people all over the world on my music videos on youtube channel and i strongly believe its a good way to start off my career. I hopefully would get a studio mic soon to get my career kicking.

I also believe i am the next big thing that is going to happen on the steem blockchain, in the real world so stay glued to my tune is going to get only better and as soon as am done purchasing a mic, i bet you'd be glad you supported good music.

CYMERA_20180429_105908.jpg

I am E.T.E.M.I and am jack of all trades

Sort:  

I 💓 your style and voice @etemi! Cranked the sound up to the max... my friends and I couldn't help but sing along with you here in France.
You have so much awesome potential I hope you make it big here. Keep 'em comin'!

Maam, thanks for always watching my video and thanks for the encouragement.. You'd get even better quality when i get a microphone am working towards. As for making it big, i believe am the next big thing that would shake the steemit blockchain. Although i Don't have all the support to make that happen right now, But who says it all matters . ?

Right. As long as you keep enjoying every minute of it, you have nothing to lose.

Wonderful redition @etemi

Hats off for you

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

@dante31 you have always been there from the onset. #respect. Thanks for stopping by ..

baby, I will not lie to you dear you got the voice, energy was so awesome but my dear the head vice was, well ok, since you said you had vocal issues

Thanks steve.. Sorry for late response. If there are criticism i also entertain them.😊

Damn girl! You can sing like nobody's business.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I love when you say those things to me... Thanks @luzcypher i had missed the open mic community too much had to do that glad u liked it ...

Such a power, beautiful voice you have Etemi!
Solid performance!
Blessings
in joy
Nathan

Hey dear nathan, thanks ... Wish i could play so much instrument like you!

@etemi please can I get your discord name it what's app number, would want to seek your help on something..

etemi#6263

Congratulations!,@etemi Your post has been upvoted by @reachout via the minnowsupport tag


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin
###### Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

@etemi 😭🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤😭
You just reunited me with my first English make crush singer...
You did exceptionally great..
I wish the girl that taught me this song is on steemit, she would have loved it like mad..

Main while please do a cover of photograph too by Ed Sheeran..
Thanks

Lool hmmm thanks @uche-nna thats so sweet to hear. Who was she? Plus alright i love that song too, just be praying u get a mic pretty soon.. You would enjoy my covers better

She's a friend of my, back in secondary till now. We are still in contact.
@etemi you need to hear her voice, it's like yours. But she's always hiding and shying away.... Have been telling her to come out of her shell and I pray she does someday.

And to the mic I would say a big Amen ooo to that..

Forget am a guy oo..😂😂 I wish I can sing like this..
Have done two covers on my blog but I don't know if I should try again because am like "my voice isn't good enough for that".

Hmmmm make sense, you should bring her to steemit ... Yeah right you could just be doing it for fun then if u not so good at it

MY GOOD LORD, you are a blessed vocalist. I hope I get the opportunity to work with you someday ma'am

Thanks @klynic for the comment yeah no problems. Lets hope so..

OMG dear you've got voice one could die for.........you sound so good
Keep the good work dearie

Thanks @jesse12 please do not die yet.. Until i get a mic.. Lool.. A mic would make my voice sound better than it is right now though. Thanks for stopping by to listen to my music..

Okay
I'll be waiting patiently ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14