Steemit Open Mic Week 110- Te veo venir soledad (FRANCO DE VITA) - CUATRO COVER by @eugelys

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

¡Hola! ¿Cómo están?


Quiero compartir este tema "Te veo venir soledad", de un gran cantautor italo-venezolano Franco de Vita. Aprovecho para hablar un poco de él, para aquellos que no le conocen, y les invito a escuchar su exquisita música.

Franco de Vita es un icono de la música de los años 80s y 90s en Venezuela, quién aún hoy, se mantiene en vigencia bien sea por sus propios éxitos musicales o por haber creado los grandes éxitos de artistas como Ricky Martín, entre ellos "Vuelve" y "A medio vivir " y Chayanne con temas como "Y tú te vas" y "Un siglo sin tí".

Sin lugar a dudas al escuchar sus nombre los venezolanos sentimos mucho orgullo y admiración. Sus temas pueden hablar sobre romance, desamor, crítica social e incluso tener un toque de humor picante.

Además nos ha regalado dúos realmente geniales con cantantes de la talla de:

Axel (Argentina),Noel Schajris (Argentina), Soledad Pastorutti (Argentina), Amaia Montero (España), Tonny Bennet (Estados Unidos), India Martínez (España), Natalia Jiménez (España), Vanesa Martin (España), Alejandra Guzmán (México), Gigi D´Alessio (Italia)
Carlos Rivera (México), Gloria Trevi (México), Leonel García (México), Gilberto Santa Rosa (Puerto Rico), Victor Manuelle (Puerto Rico), Rafael “El Pollo” Brito (Venezuela), San Luis (Venezuela), Soledad Bravo (Venezuela), entre otros❤

franco-de-vita-759x500.jpg

Foto

Franco de Vita, con más de 40 años de carrera artística, ha sido galardonado con numerosos premios como el Premio Grammy Latinos, Premio Lo Nuestro, Premios ASCAP, Premios Billboard Latinos, Premios Juventud, Premios Pepsi Music Venezuela, entre otros. ¡Orgullo Venezolano!

Espero que les guste mi versión de este tema❤

¡Un abrazo!

Separador Corazón.png

Hello! How are you?


I want to share this song "Te veo venir soledad" by a great Italian-Venezuelan singer-songwriter Franco de Vita , I take this opportunity to talk a little about him for those who do not know him and invite you to listen to his exquisite music.

Franco de Vita is an icon of the music of the 80s and 90s in Venezuela, who even today, is still in force either by his own musical hits or by having created the great hits of artists like Ricky Martin, including "Vuelve" and "A medio vivir" and Chayanne with songs like "Y tú te vas" and "Un siglo sin tí".

Without a doubt, Venezuelans feel a lot of pride and admiration when listening to their names. His themes are about romance, lack of love, social criticism and even humour.

He has also given us really great duos with singers of the stature of:

Axel (Argentina), Noel Schajris (Argentina), Soledad Pastorutti (Argentina), Amaia Montero (Spain), Tonny Bennet (United States), India Martínez (Spain), Natalia Jiménez (Spain), Vanesa Martin (Spain), Alejandra Guzmán (Mexico), Gigi D´Alessio (Italy).
Carlos Rivera (Mexico), Gloria Trevi (Mexico), Leonel García (Mexico), Gilberto Santa Rosa (Puerto Rico), Victor Manuelle (Puerto Rico), Rafael "El Pollo" Brito (Venezuela), San Luis (Venezuela) Soledad Bravo (Venezuela), among others❤

franco-de-vita-759x500.jpg

Picture

Franco de Vita, with more than 40 years of artistic career, has been awarded numerous prizes such as the Latin Grammy Award, Lo Nuestro Award, ASCAP Awards, Latin Billboard Awards, Youth Awards, Pepsi Music Venezuela Awards, among others. Venezuelan Pride!

Te veo venir soledad

Don't tell me
We've just understood
That ours came to an end
That without me you can continue
I see you coming solitude

And don't tell me that
I don't deserve what I got.
And that I never understood you
But, how much did you expect from me?
I see you coming solitude

That nights have no end
That life without you isn't worth anything to me.
Another blow to the heart
That you left lying here in this corner
I see you coming solitude

And don't tell me that
That someday maybe you'll come back
There's nothing to talk about right now.
Many things, yes, to forget
I see you coming solitude

I won't forget you
And I don't care if you believe it or not.
I need you more than usual.
I'm sorry if I didn't know how to express it.
If I didn't know how to prove
But it's the pure truth

That nights have no end
That life without you is of no use to me
Another blow to the heart
That you left lying here in this corner
For a love that refuses to die
As long as you want to, don't leave it at that.

That what's ours can't end
Which is stronger than we can think.
That's why I see you coming solitude

And I'll wait for you
As long as you want, it doesn't matter.
If you want to search somewhere else
And if you find it, you can stay.

I see you coming solitude
I see you coming solitude
I see you coming solitude

I did a short version of this song

I hope you like my version of this song! ❤
A hug!

17cbcb8d_o.gif

Separador Corazón.png

steemit-open-mic-week-110.png

Open Mic es posible gracias al gran trabajo de este genial equipo:
@Luzcypher
@curie
@Pfunk
@ausbitbank
@isaria
@aggroed
@Verbal-d
@Passion-ground
@Meno
@Krystle
@Soundlegion

Sort:  

Esta canción es hermosa, ya se me cayó mi cedulita, linda Eu :')

Hello @eugelys, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79