Steemit openmic week 89 - I can't go on without you - cover fax4u

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit openmic week 89 - I can't go on without you

Hello dear steemians ,

This is my interpretation of the song "I can't go on without you - by kaleo"

I hope you enjoy this song

Screenshot_20180611-080556.png

Sort:  

Fantastic !!! nailed it my friend

You always put on and perform really well @fax4u

I have included you in my Top Judge’s List For Week 89
Please read the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-89-original-blog

Thank you for your support and appreciation The things written give me the energy to continue

I loved it, how well you play the piano and you have an extraordinary voice. Excuse my English I do not speak it.

Nice job! Very well done! Keep up the good work!

Very nice. I like your sound.

Thank you !!

Its been long man... Welcome back. Great rendition.

Thank you friend

Amazing man .

@fax4u, your song was selected to be part of the initial collection set of trading cards for the album of Steemit OpenMic.
Congratulations !!

read more about:

Dude, that was a great interpretation !!! love it
I'm working in this Cards & Tokens project and I thought that you would like to be part of the initial collection set of steemit openmic trading cards.
please, login and look aroud. I would like to know your opinion.
Thanks

thanx bro,
can't get access to the link

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79