Steemit Open Mic Week 127: Cover "Run To Me" by The BeeGees

in #openmic5 years ago

Another "Open Mic" entry! THANK YOU for all upvotes, resteems and comments! Please consider going here and giving my comment (and / or your favorite entry!) an upvote also!

I know The BeeGees were never "cool" like Led Zepplin or Aerosmith but I always loved their music. Those wonderful harmonies were so much fun to sing! I considered trying to do layers on this so I could do the harmonies but I am not good enough at running the software. Maybe some day I will get that figured out. For now, I have the lead, you can jump right in on the harmony! 🎵

Sort:  

Classy classic! Great job :)

Thank you! Trying to get back in the groove, the more I play the easier it gets. Not necessarily better, but easier lol!

Great job and best of luck in the contest.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27